Top Eight Journal Entries…

Bookmark/FavoritesFacebookTwitterGoogle GmailEmailYahoo MailLinkedInPrintShare

x

Journal, Sun Bible! by Denis Collette...!!!.

Periodically I provide an update on my journal entries that are receiving the highest readership. For those who would like to catch up, here is the most recent list beginning with the top entry:

x

  1. Potentials of the Human Spirit http://buddymartin.net/blog/2010/03/potentials-of-the-human-spirit/
  2. Mercy Triumphs Over Judgment http://buddymartin.net/blog/2009/11/mercy-triumphs-over-judgment/
  3. Finding Your Way Home http://buddymartin.net/blog/2010/03/finding-your-way-home-2/
  4. The Call of the Eagle’s Heart http://buddymartin.net/blog/2010/03/finding-your-way-home-2/
  5. Speaking in Other Languages http://buddymartin.net/blog/2009/12/speaking-in-other-languages/
  6. Where is the God of Israel http://buddymartin.net/blog/2010/02/where-is-the-god-of-israel/
  7. Which Bible Translation is Best http://buddymartin.net/blog/2010/01/which-bible-translation-is-the-best/
  8. Honoring God with First Fruits http://buddymartin.net/blog/2009/12/honoring-god-with-first-fruits/

x

Blessings,

Buddy